Geschäftsleitung
Prof. Dr. Andreas Köster dr.andreas.koester@tropag.com 040-414013-27
Dipl.-Kfm., EEK
Geschäftsführer
   

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
Hannelore Pegidis, i.V. hannelore.pegidis@tropag.com 040-414013-23
Personalreferat    

Product Management
Michael Voß, ppa. michael.voss@tropag.com 040-414013-47
Leiter
Product Management
   
Peter Mählmann, i.V. peter.maehlmann@tropag.com 040-414013-44
Senior Product Manager    
Jens Steenfadt, i.V. jens.steenfadt@tropag.com 040-414013-37
Senior Product Manager    
Dagmar Genthe dagmar.genthe@tropag.com 040-414013-48
Product Manager    
Larissa Schmelzing larissa.schmelzing@tropag.com 040-414013-41
Product Manager    
Matthias Fischer matthias.fischer@tropag.com 040-414013-34
Product Manager    
Anja Dromnitzki anja.dromnitzki@tropag.com 040-414013-33
Verkaufsassistentin    

REACH Management
Peter Mählmann, i.V. peter.maehlmann@tropag.com 040-414013-44
Certified REACH Manager    

Business Development
Michael Voß, ppa. michael.voss@tropag.com 040-414013-47
Business Development
Manager
   

Service
Dagmar Jahnke dagmar.jahnke@tropag.com 040-414013-24
Service Team    
Petra Lübbers petra.luebbers@tropag.com 040-414013-29
Service Team    
Kristina Martins kristina.martins@tropag.com 040-414013-42
Service Team    
Kristina Nitschmann kristina.nitschmann@tropag.com 040-414013-43
Service Team    
Nicole Rudolph nicole.rudolph@tropag.com 040-414013-46
Service Team    
Claudia Teske claudia.teske@tropag.com 040-414013-45
Service Team    

IT-Management / Qualitätsmanagement
Aram Mikschas aram.mikschas@tropag.com 040-414013-21
Leiter IT-Management    
Petra Lübbers petra.luebbers@tropag.com 040-414013-29
IT-Management    
Hannelore Pegidis hannelore.pegidis@tropag.com 040-414013-23
Qualitätsmanagement    

Rechnungswesen / Consulting
Monika Verstege, i.V. monika.verstege@tropag.com 040-414013-74
Leiterin Rechnungswesen    
Gabriele Buschmann gabriele.buschmann@tropag.com 040-414013-38
Buchhaltung / Consultant    
Iryna Rotärmel
iryna.rotaermel@tropag.com 040-414013-73
Buchhaltung / Consultant    
Ulla Harms
ulla.harms@tropag.com 040-414013-35
Buchhaltung / Consultant    
Stefanie Hogrefe stefanie.hogrefe@tropag.com 040-414013-35
Buchhaltung / Consultant    
Kathrin Jensch kathrin.jensch@tropag.com 040-414013-39
Buchhaltung / Consultant    
Barbara Kisiel barbara.kisiel@tropag.com 040-414013-28
Buchhaltung / Consultant    
Diana Schwanck diana.schwanck@tropag.com 040-414013-32
Buchhaltung / Consultant    
Lena Vortmann
lena.vortmann@tropag.com 040-414013-36
Buchhaltung / Consultant    
Tropag • Oscar H. Ritter Nachf. GmbH • Bundesstraße 4 • Telefon: + 49 40 41 40 13 - 0 • email: info@tropag.com