> Please click here for a printable version

Please obtain a detailed map via google maps:




View larger map >


 

Arriving by car coming from the west:

Please use “A1” (= autobahn A 1) and leave it at “Buchholzer Dreieck” direction “Hamburg/Elbtunnel”. Then you are at autobahn “A7” to the north. Please follow now the further description “Arriving by car from the north/south”.

Arriving by car from the north/south:

Please use autobahn “A7” and leave it at exit “Stellingen”. Then please turn to Federal Road “B4” and “B5” (“Kieler Straße”), to direction “Centrum” und follow the course of the road “B4” (“Eimsbüttler Marktplatz” and “Fruchtallee”). At “Schröderstiftstraße” please drive on the left side of the road until you reach the Television Tower (which is on the right side of the road) There please turn left to “Rentzelstraße”. At the second traffic light please turn right to “Grindelallee” and go on to the next traffic light. There please turn right to “Bundesstraße”.

Arriving by car from the east

Please use autobahn “A24” and drive through it to the end. The autobahn leads to “Horner Kreisel” (roundabout traffic) – please leave it at the second exit direction “Hamburg Centrum”. You are now at “Sievekingsallee”, which leads to “Bürgerweide”. At the end of the road please keep to the right, direction “Centrum”. In front of you you will see Hamburg’s lake “Aussenalster”. Please turn left. You pass “Atlantic Hotel”, cross “Kennedybrücke” (Kennedy Bridge) and please keep on following the course of the road. After having passed “Dammtor” railroad station you reach the crossing “Grindelallee”/”Bundesstrasse”. Please follow the course of the road half-left to “Bundesstrasse”.


Please click here for time-table information for public transport:

Public transport via "HVV"

Arriving at Airport Hamburg-Fuhlsbüttel - with public transport to Bundesstraße 4:

Please go by S-Bahn "S1" (urban railway) to "Hauptbahnhof" (Central Station) and change (usually at the opposite platform) to "S21" or "S31" and go 1 stop until "Dammtor" station. From there either you may go 1 stop by bus No. 4 or 5 to "Staatsbibliothek" or you walk along "Edmund-Siemers-Allee" until you arrive at the crossing "Grindelallee"/ "Bundesstraße". "Edmund-Siemers-Allee" ends here, and the course of the road parallel to the tracks continues as "Bundesstraße".

Arriving from Hamburg Central Station ("Hauptbahnhof"):

Please follow the information boards to bus line 5 and take the bus direction "Nedderfeld/Burgwedel". After approximately 11 minutes driving time please leave the bus at bus stop "Staatsbibliothek". At the crossing "Grindelallee" / "Bundesstrasse" please cross Grindelallee and walk on straight to "Bundesstrasse".

 

 

Tropag • Oscar H. Ritter Nachf. GmbH • Bundesstrasse 4 • Telefon: + 49 40 41 40 13 - 0 • email: info@tropag.com

> klicken Sie hier für eine druckbare Version

Eine detaillierte Ansicht erhalten Sie als googleMaps Service:




Eine größere Kartenansicht finden Sie hier >


 

Per Pkw von Westen kommend:

Benutzen Sie die BAB 1 und verlassen diese am "Buchholzer Dreieck" Richtung "Hamburg/Elbtunnel". Sie befinden sich dann auf der BAB 7 gen Norden. Bitte folgen Sie nun der weiteren Beschreibung "Per Pkw von Norden/Süden kommend".

Per Pkw von Norden/Süden kommend:

Benutzen Sie die BAB 7 und verlassen diese per Ausfahrt "Stellingen". Biegen Sie auf die B 4 und 5 (Kieler Straße) in Richtung Centrum ein und folgen der B 5 (Eimsbüttler Marktplatz und Fruchtallee). Auf der "Schröderstiftstraße" bitte links halten, bis Sie auf gleicher Höhe mit dem Fernsehturm (rechte Seite) sind. Von dort auf der Kreuzung links in die "Rentzelstraße" abbiegen. Bei der zweiten Ampel nach rechts in die Grindelallee abbiegen und bis zur nächsten Ampel fahren. Dort bitte nach rechts in die "Bundesstraße" abbiegen.

Per Pkw von Osten kommend:

Benutzen Sie die BAB 24 und fahren Sie diese bis zum Ende durch. Die Autobahn mündet in den "Horner Kreisel", den Sie bitte mittels der zweiten Abfahrt Richtung "Hamburg Centrum" verlassen. Sie befinden sich nun auf der "Sievekingsallee", die in die "Bürgerweide" übergeht. Am Ende der Straße halten Sie sich rechts Richtung "Centrum". Vor sich werden Sie den Hamburger Binnensee "Aussenalster" sehen. Fahren Sie hier bitte links. Sie passieren das "Atlantic Hotel", überqueren die "Kennedybrücke" und folgen bitte weiter dem Straßenverlauf. Nachdem Sie linkerhand den "Dammtor Bahnhof" passiert haben, erreichen Sie die Kreuzung "Grindelallee"/"Bundesstraße". Folgen Sie nun dem Straßenverlauf halblinks in die "Bundesstraße".


Für Fahrplanauskünfte für öffentliche Verkehrsmittel klicken Sie bitte hier:

Mit dem HVV zu uns

Vom Flughafen Hamburg Fuhlsbüttel mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln in die Bundesstraße 4:

Bitte steigen Sie am Flughafen in die S-Bahn "S1" und fahren bis zum Hauptbahnhof. Dort steigen Sie (meist am gegenüberliegenden Bahnsteig) um in die "S21" oder "S31" und fahren eine Station bis zum Bahnhof Dammtor. Von dort fahren Sie entweder eine Station mit den Metrobussen 4 oder 5 bis zur Haltestelle "Staatsbibliothek" oder gehen ab Dammtor zu Fuß die "Edmund-Siemers-Allee" bis Sie die Kreuzung "Grindelallee"/"Bundesstraße" erreichen. Die Straße "Edmund-Siemers-Allee" endet hier, und der Straßenverlauf parallel zu den Bahngleisen heißt nun "Bundesstraße".

Vom HBF Hamburg kommend:

Folgen Sie den Hinweisschildern zur Buslinie 5 und nehmen Sie den Bus in Richtung "Nedderfeld/Burgwedel". Nach ca. 11 Minuten Fahrzeit verlassen Sie den Bus bitte an der Haltestelle "Staatsbibliothek". Überqueren Sie die "Grindelallee" an der Kreuzung "Grindelallee / Bundesstraße" und gehen geradeaus in die "Bundesstraße".

 

 

Tropag • Oscar H. Ritter Nachf. GmbH • Bundesstraße 4 • Telefon: + 49 40 41 40 13 - 0 • email: info@tropag.com